Management

Management

WHO WE ARE / MANAGEMENT

Mr. Rajeev Sikand

GROUP CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

rajeev.sikand@alicongroup.co.in

Mr. Vimal Gupta

GROUP CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

vimal.gupta@alicongroup.co.in

Mr. Shekhar Dravid

GROUP CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

shekhar.dravid@alicongroup.co.in

Mr. Ravinder Mehra

GROUP CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

rkmehra@alicongroup.co.in

Mr. Omprakash Agnihotri

GROUP CHIEF BUSINESS COUNSELLING OFFICER

omprakash.agnihotri@alicongroup.co.in

Mr. Andreas Heim

MANAGING DIRECTOR – ILLICHMANN

a.heim@illichmann.com